Siège social
Route de la Rotonde 25
1633 Marsens
026 916 20 00
info@horizonsud.ch

Ateliers de Bulle
Rue de Vevey 179
1630 Bulle
026 916 21 60
bulle@horizonsud.ch

Ateliers d’Epagny
Route du Grands-Bois 5
1663 Epagny
026 916 21 70
epagny@horizonsud.ch

Ateliers de Vaulruz
Champ-Paccot 12
1627 Vaulruz
026 916 21 80
vaulruz@horizonsud.ch

Résidence de Gumefens
Route vers Karlé 22
1643 Gumefens
026 916 22 70
gumefens@horizonsud.ch

Résidence des Sciernes-d’Albeuve
Route de la Dent de Lys 8
1669 Les Sciernes-d’Albeuve
026 916 22 60
sciernes@horizonsud.ch

Résidence de La Tour-de-Trême
Rue de la Parqueterie 12
1635 La Tour-de-Trême
026 916 22 80
tour@horizonsud.ch

Appartements
1630 Bulle
p.a. Route de la rotonde 25
1633 Marsens
026 916 20 00
castella@horizonsud.ch
pilons@horizonsud.ch
verdel@horizonsud.ch